Shop More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Member HannahFemale/United Kingdom Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 4 Deviations 16 Comments 1,043 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Watchers

Activity


deviantID

Twilight-Hour
Hannah
United Kingdom
My name is Hannah, I'm 22, I live in Norwich in England and I'm a student at the UEA taking my second year in American Studies.

I don't really do much with my DA due to not being very proficient in drawing! I spend a lot of time browsing and favouriting other people's work, though, and I write quite a lot of fanfic, some of which is published on fanfiction.net - my username there is twilight_hour

My fandoms are:

One Piece
Metal Gear Solid
Les Miserables
Kingdom Hearts
Skies of Arcadia
Final Fantasy VI and VII
Transformers

I do a lot of cross stitch, some of which I may photograph and post on here one day.

I am currently in the process of trying to learn to make plushies. I would kill to own a G1 Screamer plushie ♥

Current Residence: Norwich, UK
deviantWEAR sizing preference: Medium (10 UK)
Favourite genre of music: J-Rock, Soundtracks, Alternative
Operating System: Windows Vista
MP3 player of choice: iPod Shuffle (green!)
Favourite cartoon character: Donquixote Doflamingo (anime counts, right?)
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconspinningstarshine:
SpinningStarshine Featured By Owner Feb 17, 2010  Student General Artist
Thanks muchly for the :+devwatch:. :aww:
Reply
:iconita06:
Ita06 Featured By Owner Jun 12, 2009
thanks for the fave!!!!
Reply
:iconorcadesignstudios:
OrcaDesignStudios Featured By Owner Jan 12, 2009  Professional
Thanks for the comment and the fave on Harvey Dent :) Harv has always been my favourite bat-villain as well.
Reply
:iconvampie777:
vampie777 Featured By Owner Dec 17, 2008  Student Digital Artist
Hiya! Welcome to DeviantArt :D
Reply
:iconzafiara:
Zafiara Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2008   Photographer
Hey!
Welcome to DA! ^^

I hope you enjoy it here! :heart:

If you have any questions feel free to ask me :) :hug:
Reply
Add a Comment: